5G Protest Day 25th April 2020

INTERNATIONAL STOP 5G GLOBAL PROTEST DAY WEBINAR PANEL PRESENTATION Saturday, April 25th 18:00 UK; 1:00 pm EST; 10:00 am PST; 22:30 India Hosted by Stop 5G International www.stop5ginternational.org   Topics of International Significance in Efforts to Stop 5G Please join … Continue reading 5G Protest Day 25th April 2020