International speakers on Space Week Webinars

#1: Sunday, October 3 at 1:00 pm (New York) & 6:00 pm (London)
Title: ‘Linking Militarized Space & Climate Crisis – Latest news from US & Europe’
Speakers: Stuart Parkinson (UK), Regina Hagen (Germany), Dieter Engels (German astronomer), Dave Webb (UK), Bruce Gagnon (Maine)
Zoom Link here

#2: Saturday, October 9 at 7:00 am (New York) & 12:00 noon (London)
Title: ‘Linking Militarized Space & Climate Crisis – Latest news from Indo-Pacific’
Speakers: Dave Webb (UK), Aruna Kammila (India), Kevin Clements (New Zealand), Koohan Paik-Mander (Hawaii), Bruce Gagnon (Maine)
Zoom link here

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *