INTERNATIONAL STOP 5G GLOBAL PROTEST DAY WEBINAR PANEL PRESENTATION

INTERNATIONAL STOP 5G GLOBAL PROTEST DAY WEBINAR PANEL PRESENTATION

Saturday, April 25th 18:00 UK; 1:00 pm EST; 10:00 am PST; 22:30 India

Hosted by Stop 5G International
www.stop5ginternational.org

Register for the Webinar
 

Topics of International Significance in Efforts to Stop 5G

Please join us as we explore together challenges related to satellites, the internet’s footprint, impacts on wildlife, privacy and cyber security risks, the relationship between sciences and environmental hazards, and discuss legal actions currently underway.

(Please try to watch and share this Webinar on a hard-wired internet connection as wireless technologies consume far more energy than safe, fast, reliable and secure wired connections.)

 

Panelists:

Cece Doucette, Technology Safety Educator, will be moderating the panel and open with a brief overview of 5G.

Julian Gresser (Bio)

Olle Johansson (Bio)

Dr. Timothy Schoechle, Ph.D., International expert in computer and communications engineering technology and policy: Risks of Wireless: Loss of local control, privacy and surveillance, public health and safety, energy waste

Christian F. Jensen, Attorney-at-law, seasoned practitioner in the field of human rights and environmental law and GDPR among other things. 5G Legal Opinion and the Danish Initiatives

Elizabeth Kelley (Bio)

Katie Singer (Bio)

David Gee (Bio)

Register for the Webinar
 

Spread the love

12 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *